Fantasy Faire Prep Week: Day 2

❤ Get Inked ❤

 

Every day. Yeah, I lived up to that one quick huh?

Wanna know how out of sorts the Faire has had me? When I made the last post… I thought it was already Monday. I was a day ahead of myself. Ah well. We’re back to the daily blogging grind right? RIGHT?!

Right. I would have blogged yesterday, but you see, I was bit out of sorts. Monday night captivated me on Livestream for 12 making Owl Plushies, and sorting out the rest of my pose posters and stuff. …Descriptive, I know.

I had started streaming somewhere around 10pm Monday night, and finished streaming around 10:30 Tuesday morning. Soon after, to relieve the stress and pressure from the previous night my Husband treated me out to Sushi. Upon the return home I crashed for six hours, woke up around 4pm, and was up until 3am working on Fantasy Faire stuff yet…

View original post 170 more words

Leave a Reply

